Why Foema?

Since my online game that was Ragnarok Online (RO), I have found that using a character with healing abilities is something useful. If in RO I have chose a Priestess, in Supreme Destiny (SD) I found that a Foema has this same kind of abilities.

In RO, I was one of the best support priestess as I like to be behind the scene. I am not a killing type of person as I found it make my nerve out of control. The feel of not satisfied after the fight seem bother me a lot. So, at the end I just want to sit back giving buffers and guide my team on attacking.

No more headaches. No more dissatisfaction. The best thing was being a support priestess I felt I was really appreciated.

This same feeling was the main reason that I have chosen the support type build foema. And the result was a White Support Foema.

Although I was very keen with that build, in WYD I felt that it was the time to change. I want to be in front. I want to be an attacker. I want to kill people. As I am very familiar with foema, again a foema class was chosen.  But this times a Full Black Foema. A very good PKer, never failed me in the middle of battle and has given me some kind of satisfaction.

To all my enemies out there, WATCH OUT! (Evil laugh)

3 Comments

  1. soloran said,

    September 2, 2008 at 11:42 pm

    hey good blog, keep up the good work. learn to experiment with your page and you will find more important things out. I learned a lot by taking time out to the side and just messing around with the blog page. Check mine out and you will see what I mean.

    http://www.soloran.wordpress.com

    Goodluck buddy 😀

  2. Cooldude21 said,

    September 5, 2008 at 8:15 pm

    hehhhheh bro nice post. foema FTW 😛

    thanks for linking me bro i have linked you back in my bloglist 😀

  3. September 17, 2008 at 11:45 pm

    […] DewiSuraya […]


Leave a Reply

