Water M – First Experience

Yesterday I have joined a water M party. This was the first time at WYD Global. Although during my time at Supreme Destiny, water M is nothing.

It was a different setting. It is full with laugh as some of us running around for our life to keep alive.

Thanks a lot to my Maxis 3G line, the lag add further to my suffering.

But I am still have a smiling face as the experience point received was great. My level was increased 9 levels. Only 10 scrolls were used.

I couldn’t wait for next water session as DewiSuraya is my main character.

Leave a Reply

