Why I love playing WYD Global? – Part 3

Read here for Part 1 and Part 2.

REASON 4 : TOP-UP CASH

Yes, I know some of you maybe scream at me on why I take this as my reason.

It is just because it is available locally in my country, Malaysia through MOL system.

MOL system has doing a great job in serving online community in Malaysia. I have used MOL since I have played my first online game.

Since WYD Global marketing division has decided to using MOL as their business partner in Malaysia and Singapore, this have made this game more widely accepted.

Easiness to get the top-up mainly due to widely available of 7-Eleven branches.

I am hoping this same reason will make some retired players to return.

REASON 5 : FREE TO PLAY

Indeed this reason is why I still continue to play this game. Although from time to time I still and will purchase wcoins (if my pocket allowed), there is no rush for me to do it. I just spend when I really need certain things esspecially the newbie set +11 and horse feeds.

Leave a Reply

